Latest Products http://www.evarexpharma.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:45:36 +0530 en-us http://www.evarexpharma.in Eye and Ear Drops http://www.evarexpharma.in/eye-and-ear-drops.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/eye-and-ear-drops.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly effective Eye and Ear Drops used for treating different types of eye and ear infections. Formulated using accurate composition of chemicals, our Eye and Ear Drops are pure and safe to use. Gastrointestinal Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/gastrointestinal-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/gastrointestinal-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly effective Gastrointestinal Medicines. Prepared using quality chemical compounds, our Gastrointestinal Medicines are appreciated for their purity and precise composition. Antibiotic Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/antibiotic-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/antibiotic-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of quality Antibiotic Medicines. Our medicines are highly efficient in treating infections caused by germs (bacteria and certain parasites). Ayurvedic Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/ayurvedic-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/ayurvedic-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Medicines that we offer are prepared using natural ingredients and accredited for their highly effective results. Our Ayurvedic Medicines are free from side-effects and impurities, which make them ideal for all age groups. Antifungal Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/antifungal-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/antifungal-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Antifungal Medicines are widely used for treating common fungal infections found in skin, hair and nails. We manufacture, export and supply highly effective Antifungal Medicines using quality chemical compounds. Antidiarrheal Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/antidiarrheal-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/antidiarrheal-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly effective Antidiarrheal Medicines used for treating diarrhea. The company is the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Antidiarrheal Medicines based in Uttarakhand, India. Anti Allergic and Anti Cold Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-allergic-and-anti-cold-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-allergic-and-anti-cold-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of highly effective Anti Allergic and Anti Cold Medicines. Carefully prepared using quality chemical compounds, our Anti Allergic and Anti Cold Medicines are appreciated for their purity and precise composition. Dental Care Products http://www.evarexpharma.in/dental-care-products.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/dental-care-products.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Care Products that we manufacture, export and supply are especially formulated to provide complete dental care. Our Dental Care Products are appreciated for their effective results, purity and accurate composition. Cough Syrup http://www.evarexpharma.in/cough-syrup.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/cough-syrup.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cough Syrup is widely used for providing fast and effective relief from dry cough conditions. Our Cough Syrup named CORSIL™-BR is formulated using Dextromethorphan 10mg, Bromhexine 8mg, Ammonium Chloride 100mg, and Menthol 5mg/ 10 ml. Citracid Syrup http://www.evarexpharma.in/citracid-syrup.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/citracid-syrup.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Citracid Syrup that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand by renowned hospitals and pharmacies owing to its highly effective results. Citracid Syrup that we provide is carefully prepared using Di- Sodium hydrogen citrate b.p 1.4 gm/ 5ml. Multivitamin and Mineral Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/multivitamin-and-mineral-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/multivitamin-and-mineral-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the recognized name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of quality Multivitamin and Mineral Medicines. Carefully prepared using excellent quality chemical compounds, our Multivitamin and Mineral Medicines are accredited for their precise composition and purity. Anti Inflammatory Medicines http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-inflammatory-medicines.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-inflammatory-medicines.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Inflammatory Medicines are the pain relief medicines which are highly effective in providing relief from headache, sprains, arthritis pain, etc. Anti Inflammatory Medicines that we offer are carefully prepared using excellent quality chemical compounds and appreciated for their precise composition and purity. Evatrax Injectables http://www.evarexpharma.in/evatrax-injectables.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/evatrax-injectables.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of quality Evatrax Injectables. Prepared using an accurate composition of quality chemical compounds, our Evatrax Injectables are appreciated for their purity and effective results. Nupiron Tablets http://www.evarexpharma.in/nupiron-tablets.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/nupiron-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nupiron Tablets that we manufacture, export and supply are widely used for providing strength to the nerves while promoting nerve regeneration and growth. Our Nupiron Tablets ensure significant improvement in all symptoms of neuropathy. Laxbid Tablets http://www.evarexpharma.in/laxbid-tablets.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/laxbid-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Laxbid Tablets provide extra protection against stubborn infections that cover gynecological infections, surgical wound infections, respiratory tract infections, ENT infections, dental infections, dermatological infections and various others. EV-Zole Ointment http://www.evarexpharma.in/ev-zole-ointment.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/ev-zole-ointment.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 EV-Zole Ointment that we manufacture, export and supply is an anti-bacterial and anti-fungal cream that is widely used in treating fungal infections. Our EV-Zole Ointment is carefully prepared using quality chemical compounds and appreciated for its accurate composition as well as effective results. Anti Inflammatory Tablets http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-inflammatory-tablets.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-inflammatory-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Ulcer Tablets http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-ulcer-tablets.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/anti-ulcer-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Ulcer Tablets that we offer are very effective. The best thing about our Anti Ulcer Tablets is that they provide instant relief to the patient. Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsules http://www.evarexpharma.in/multivitamin-multimineral-capsules.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/multivitamin-multimineral-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Molta MR Tablets http://www.evarexpharma.in/molta-mr-tablets.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/molta-mr-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Molta™ MR Tablets contain 100 mg aceclofenac, 325 mg paracetamol and 250 mg chlorzoxazone. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Molta™ MR Tablets. The formulation of our Molta™ MR Tablets is done under the supervision of experts. Cintola DSR Tablets http://www.evarexpharma.in/cintola-dsr-tablets.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/cintola-dsr-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cintola™ DSR Tablets contain 20mg rabeprazole and 30mg domperidone. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cintola™ DSR Tablets. Evamoxin Tablates http://www.evarexpharma.in/evamoxin-tablates.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/evamoxin-tablates.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Evamoxin Tablets that we offer are well tested and thus, these tablets are the perfect option non which buyers can easily rely. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Evamoxin Tablets. Lycorange Capsules http://www.evarexpharma.in/lycorange-capsules.htm http://www.evarexpharma.in/lycorange-capsules.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lycorange™ Capsules that we offer are safe to consume as they are formulated under the supervision of experts. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lycorange™ Capsules.